4 years, 3 months ago #11032
Please can you help - my demo content has not imported with my BeGreen theme.4 years, 3 months ago #11044
Thank you for contacting us.
Can you give us your site URL, admin account? We will help you check that issue soon.
Jackie.4 years, 3 months ago #11078This reply has been marked as private.4 years, 3 months ago #11099
We have got access to your website then checked this issue. We tried to access WooCommerce > Status to see your PHP limited and PHP version on your server http://prntscr.com/gd5qin and we found that you need to increase a few of values to help you can install our sample data.
Please refer this documentation: https://yolotheme.com/knowledge-base/recommended-php-configuration-limits/
After that, you can go to BeGreen > Dashboard> Import Data to import our demo data.
Please check again, then feedback us soon if you still don't solve your issue.
Tracy4 years, 3 months ago #11138
It is still not working!
Please see image attached. I still do not have an Import Data setting on my Dashboard.
Please help, otherwise I would like a refund and a new theme to start working ASAP!
Attachments:You must be logged in to view attached files.4 years, 3 months ago #11183
Thanks for your feedback.
You need to go to Dashboard > Begreen > Dashboard > Import Data to import our sample data.
In addition, as we told above you need to increase PHP limit as our recommendation, but we checked your website, you haven't increased yet.
Please check, then feedback us soon.
Tracy4 years, 3 months ago #11186
In addition, please give us your FTP account. We will help you to import our demo data.4 years, 3 months ago #11187This reply has been marked as private.4 years, 3 months ago #11188
My hosting company advised me that they have done the following:
- 180 (they don't do higher)4 years, 3 months ago #11209
Thank you for feedback us.
We have helped you import the dummy data to your site.
Please check it again.
Jackie.4 years, 2 months ago #11581
I cannot customise my site now. The response time is too slow and I am extremely frustrated with this theme. I would like a refund immediately please.4 years, 2 months ago #11605
Thanks for your feedback and We are so sorry if you don't satisfy with our theme.
We have got access your website again but it seems that you have used another theme. There are many reasons leading your website to load slowly not our theme & plugin.
We are sorry but we cannot refund your money because the issue is your server and your website, not our theme. Other customers still use our theme and they don't meet the issue.
We hope you can understand for us and we still help you if you need.
Tracy4 years, 2 months ago #11610
You are not understanding me.
I can no longer customize the theme in the appearance section. None of the changes I make here take effect!
Please see the screengrab attached!
Attachments:You must be logged in to view attached files.4 years, 2 months ago #11655
Thanks for your feedback and We are so sorry for late response.
We have got access your website again: http://greenmatters.co.za/ and we saw that you have imported our demo content successfully.
You can go to BeGreen > Theme Options to configure as you want. Please refer this documentation for more details: http://docs.yolotheme.com/begreen/
Please check, then feedback us.
You must be logged in and have valid license to reply to this topic.